Blonde Earns Baer Field Top Honors

Series Report

FT. WAYNE, Ind. (August 11, 2013) – Jason Blonde won the Hoosier Outlaw Sprint Series event at Baer Field Speedway on Saturday, August 10.

Cody Gallogly was on the pole with Blonde on the outside. Blonde took the lead on the first lap with Gallogly taking up second. The feature went green to checkers  and Blonde led the complete feature. Gallogly was second with Tim Cox, Geoff Kaiser and Joe Swanson rounding out the top five.

Heat winners were Gallogly and Swanson. Fast Qualifier was Geoff Kaiser with a new track record on the 3/8ths of 12.865.