Auto Value Bumper to Bumper Super Sprints Drivers
to be Represented at Rumble in Fort Wayne

Story by Rumble Series and AVBBSS

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (December 15, 2015) –
Eight previous winners are included on the most recent entry list for the Midget portion of the 18th annual Rumble in Fort Wayne (December 26, 27), including a pair of 2014 victors – Justin Peck and Brandon Knupp. With the total length of the oval measuring out at just over 750’ and at only 35’ wide, the Rumble is unarguably the toughest test a driver faces all year long. Many times, previous achievements are outweighed by luck and circumstances.

Joining Peck and Knupp will be multi-time winners Billy Wease and Dave Darland  along with single winners Mike Fedorcak, Derek Bischak , Jim Anderson and Russ Gamester. 

Challenging the former winners will be balanced field of seasoned indoor veterans and young upstarts such as Quarter Midget graduates Austin Nemire and Austin Prock along with Go-Kart alumni Stratton Briggs and Cory Guingrich.

According to the latest entry list, the Auto Value Bumper to Bumper Super Sprints will have representation from defending series champion Aaron Pierce along with series winners Geoff Kaiser, Chris Neuenschwander, Tyler Roahrig and Bobby Santos Jr., who finished fifth in the 2015 AVBBSS final standings.

 For additional information on the 18th annual Rumble in Fort Wayne, please visit